Weekly Menu Saturday 2nd January 2016

menu02:01:16

Pad Siew – A favourite from when we visited Thailand, this recipe is exactly how we remember it (although I can’t stop myself from adding a whole lot of kecap manis).

Chicken Satay – The ever-present Chicken Satay, The Boyfriend can’t get enough of it.

Claypot Chicken – As usual I’ll serve it with rice, pickled carrot, cucumber, mint, coriander and nouc cham.

Teriyaki Chicken – The sauce is so good that I want to keep a bottle in the fridge at all times. Hopefully this week I can cook the chicken over coals for an even better flavour.

Crispy Sassage Stir Fry – A lot of old favourites this week, I needed at least one thing that wasn’t chicken!

Leave a Reply

