Weekly Menu Tuesday 6th October 2015

menu6:10:15

Spaghetti and Meatballs – I’m using the recipe from Nigella Bites but I couldn’t find the exact one online, this is the closest Nigella recipe I could get.

Char Kway Teow – I always add way more kecap manis than recommended. Kecap manis is love, kecap manis is LIFE!

Satay Chicken – I’m buying peanut butter in bulk because I cook this so often.

Chilli Jam Stir Fry – This dinner is so easy, you just have to get your hands on some Thai chilli jam.

Honey Mustard Chicken – I always try to include at least one non-Asian recipe a week otherwise we tend to get rice fatigue.

Leave a Reply

