Weekly Menu Saturday 8th August 2015

menu8:8:15

Chicken Souvlaki – Serving this with greek yoghurt, tomatoes, cucumber and halloumi.

Lu Rou Fan – (I miss-spelled it on the board, oops) I’ve got this bubbling away on the stove as we speak, I can’t even handle the delicious smells filling the house.

Teriyaki Chicken – Getting this down to a fine art, I’m serving it with gai lan for some green.

Philly Cheesesteak – A quick and easy dinner, especially if you can find pre-sliced beef.

Sticky Rice with Chinese Sausage – I am in love with all things Chinese sausage.

Chocolate Mousse Oreo Tart – The Boyfriend and I are taking this to a friend’s house for dessert.

Leave a Reply

