Weekly Menu Sunday 26th July 2015

menu:26:7:15

Bulgogi – We ate this last week and it was so good that I had to have it again. I served it with mu-picklekongjang, soybean dipping sauce, home-made kimchi (recipe on its way), rice and lettuce leaves to wrap it all up in.

Crumbed Veal + Mashed Taters – I always wing this one, just mix a whole bunch of delicious things into your bread crumbs before dipping your veal, oregano, parmesan etc.

Beef +Guinness Stew – Another success, it’s basically just an excuse to eat savoury scones. I mix grated cheese and chopped rosemary into my Failsafe Scone recipe.

Korean Pork Stir Fry – I’ll be adding a whole bunch of rice cakes.

Teriyaki Chicken – This is getting requested left, right and centre at my house. It’s especially great with Kewpie mayonnaise on the side.

Leave a Reply

