Weekly Menu Sunday 21st June 2015

menu21:6:15

Hummus Kawarma and Baby Spinach Salad – The spinach salad is amazing but it’s my first time trying the Hummus Kawarma (I’ve bought dried chickpeas and everything!).

Satay Chicken – Request from The Boyf.

Tteokbokki with Yachaejeon – I’m hitting up Maangchi hardcore for recipes and I am a big fan of rice cakes. They are also a great option for vegetarians.

Jjimdak – I have tried Jjimdak before but this is my first time with this particular recipe.

Gyudon – Rolling over from last week.

Leave a Reply

