Weekly Menu Saturday 23rd May 2015

menu23:05:15

Honey Chili Beer Chicken with White Bean Gratin – This chicken is great, the first time I cooked it I served it with green beans and roast vegetables. The sauce is the best bit, I’m quadrupling it because I’m a girl who likes her gravy. The gratin is new to me and just looks delicious.

Gyudon – For a quick weeknight dinner after work.

Kara-age Burgers with Sriracha + Coriander Slaw – The Boyfriend begged me to make this, it’s a house favourite.

Char Kway Teow – Rolling over from last week.

Chicken Satay – Rolling this one over again because sometimes life just gets in the way, you know?

And I promise to make a post of all my food from Thailand but the task has been a bit daunting up until now.

Leave a Reply

