Weekly Menu Saturday 27th December 2014

menu27:12:14

Merry Happy, Happy New Year and wish me a stress free relocation because the Not for Coco team is moving house! Here is a bunch of recipes that I have picked in order to minimise the already massive amount of food that we’ll be shifting (I will never be one of those people who can use EVERYTHING from the fridge and cupboard before the big move). I’ll be without internet for a little bit but I will post when I can. Wish us luck.

Pasta with Sausage and Tomato Cream Sauce – I will be using penne instead of tortellini.

Sweet ‘n’ Sour Chicken – I’ll be serving it with fried rice.

Chilli + Cornbread – A good recipe to use up cupboard ingredients.

Crispy Sassage Stir Fry – I bulk bought Chinese sassages just so I could cook this without having to make a special trips to the Chinese supermarket.

 

Leave a Reply

