Weekly Menu Saturday 1st November 2014

menu1:11:14

Bibimbap – Heaps of everything left from last week (I’ll be posting my own recipe for this soon!).

Pad Thai – We cheated and ate out two nights last week, we missed a couple of dinners from the menu.

Beef and Bean Stir Fry – Ditto.

Steaks with Chimichurri and Pumpkin and Date Salad – I’m going to double the chimichurri this time, it’s so delicious that I want to have a bath in it. I didn’t use as much oil as the recipe states and I added a small amount of lemon juice.

BLT’s – I keep forgetting about my freezer full of bacon and any dinner that doesn’t require an oven is great in my book.

Leave a Reply

