Weekly Menu Saturday 11th October 2014

weeklymenu10:10:14

Pulled Pork Quesadillas with Charred Corn Salsa – I’ll be trying to recreate a meal from Perth, the salsa was made up of charred corn, tomatoes and avocado.

Spaghetti Bolognese – No recipe for this one, I make spaghetti different every time and I’m sure that you do as well.

Karaage Burgers with Slaw – It was my brother’s birthday recently, special occasions mean an excuse to deep fry!

KL Hokkien Noodles – Had this one on the list for a while, I have the noodles in my cupboard so it will happen eventually.

Sesame Chicken – So good the first time, I’m sure that we’re going to start eating this on the reg.

Leave a Reply

