Weekly Menu Saturday 30th August 2014

menu30:08:14

Mapo Dofu – Bought too much tofu last week, guess what that means!

Honey Lime Chicken Enchiladas – I have no idea where to buy pre-made salsa verde so I’m going to use a tomato based sauce for these enchiladas. How good does the 10 minute marinade sound?

Pea ‘n’ Ham Soup – The Sister picked this one, she can never think of anything else when I ask her if she has any requests.

Chicken Tikka, Lentil, Spinach and Naan Salad – The salad dressing has mango chutney in it so I couldn’t resist, I’m also making an effort to cook something from my recipe books every week and this one is from Jamie’s 15 Minute Meals.

Jae Yook Bokum (Korean Pork Stir Fry) – Bought too much pork last week!

Leave a Reply

