Weekly Menu Saturday 28th June 2014

No photo this week, I’ve been bedridden with a stomach bug/head cold these past two days and walking up and down the stairs is still a bit beyond me at the moment.

Miso Chicken – The original marinade is for fish but I plan on doing it with chicken thighs. I haven’t decided yet if I will serve it with salad or rice.

Felafel with Yoghurt Tahini Sauce – I got sick at the end of last week and didn’t get the chance to cook this one.

Vietnamese Grilled Chicken Salad – We had this one last week and loved it so much that we’re eating it again!

Crispy Sassage Stir Fry – I’m on a mission to use up things from my freezer at the moment and I still have a whole bunch of delicious Chinese sausages in there.

Leave a Reply

