Weekly Menu 24th May 2014

IMG_0716[1]

Bunny Chow – This is a South African favourite, curry served in a hollowed out half loaf of bread, usually with some kind of delicious chutney involved.

Fesenjan (Persian Pomegranate and Walnut Stew with Chicken) – I’ve finally got my hands on some Pomegranate Molasses, I’ll probably be using the whole bottle for this recipe.

Beef Chow Mein – I have the noodles in my cupboard ready to go, this will be a nice quick meal after work one night.

Korean Tacos – I’ll be using my pork marinade and slaw from my Korean Burgers and serving it in Corn Tortillas with Guacamole.

Beef Pho – This has been on the menu for so long I’m not even going to get my hopes up about eating it, but I’ll try my best to make it happen!

Leave a Reply

