Weekly Menu – Saturday 19th April 2014

IMG_0461[1]

Beef Chow Mein – A simple recipe but looking forward to eating this one, I love thin egg noodles.

Korean Sliders with Coleslaw – I marinate and cook the pork as per the original recipe but instead of serving with rice and lettuce we have it on small buns with the fresh coleslaw and Korean pickles.

Fesenjan (Persian Pomegranate and Walnut Stew with Chicken) – I had this at a restaurant recently and it was so good that I had to try and recreate it at home.

Teriyaki Chicken with Cabbage Salad – For someone who used to hate cabbage I find myself eating quite a bit of it these days.

Crispy Sassage Stir Fry – A repeat offender but this week the boyfriend is going to give it a go.

 

Leave a Reply

